Our Fire District’s Governing Board

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm will be a Regular Department Board Meeting at Fire Station 371, 51501 W, Tonto St. Tonopah, Az 85354

Agenda for 6-13-2017

Board Chairman
Charles Main

Board Clerk
Susan Combs

Board Member at Large
Lawrence “Larry” Deneen

Board Member at Large
Stephen “Charlie” Kooistra

Board Member at Large
Leah Scott

Harquahala Fire District Posting Locations

(Click Address for Map)

Harquahala Fire Station 371
51501 W. Tonto St.
Tonopah, AZ 85354

Rio Valley Market
315 S. 515th Ave.
Tonopah, Arizona 85354

539th Ave / W. Eagletail Road

I-10 / 515th Ave 

Archive Links

2016 Meeting Minutes and Agenda’s

2015 Meeting Minutes and Agenda’s

2014 Meeting Minutes and Agenda’s

2013 Meeting Minutes and Agenda’s

2012 Meeting Minutes and Agenda’s

Fire District Budgets

2016 – 2017 Harquahala Fire District Approved Budget

2015 – 2016 Harquahala Fire District Adopted Budget

2014 – 2015 Harquahala Fire District Adopted Budget

2013 – 2014 Harquahala Fire District Budget Summary

2013 – 2014 Harquahala Fire District Budget

Comments are closed.

© 2011 Harquahala Fire District, All Rights Reserved. EMPLOYEE MAIL LOGIN Arizona Webdesign by Artistik Designs