Sidebar – Misc Content

2021 Monthly Fire Board Meetings
Updated 3/4/2021

Board meetings are on the third Tuesday of every month and are held in the Community Room at Fire Station 371. Everyone is welcome to join the meetings.

Station 371 Location : 51501 W. Tonto Street, Tonopah, AZ 85354
Start Time : 6:00 PM

Upcoming 2021 Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021

(ALL TIMES AND DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

 

 

Comments are closed.

© 2011 Harquahala Fire District, All Rights Reserved. EMPLOYEE MAIL LOGIN Arizona Webdesign by Artistik Designs